0
GUILD LIST
  • 1

    ClanName工会名

    999

    INTRO
  • TASAM BASIN
  • CANAAN MOUNTAINS
  • OLMEC RAINFOREST
  • AL FRIEZA DESERT
  • LAPHOLME ICEFIELD
  • rw1
  • rw2
  • rw3
  • rw4
  • rw5
  • rw6
  • rw7
  • rw8

Tasam est principalement constituée de collines et de bassins. Avec ses quatre saisons distinctes, ses pluies abondantes, ses terres fertiles et ses eaux côtières, il est donc un lieu idéal pour l'implantation humaine.

  • Twitter
  • facebook
  • fi

La région montagneuse de Cannan est située dans le coin nord-est du continent. Les riches ressources naturelles de Cannan et son paysage naturel fascinant rendent la région unique et attrayante.

  • Twitter
  • facebook
  • fi

Entrer dans la forêt tropicale, c'est comme entrer dans un autre monde. Sous la protection d'une épaisse couverture végétale, une variété d'espèces rares se cache. Serez-vous capable de les trouver ?

  • Twitter
  • facebook
  • fi

Les vestiges d'une ancienne civilisation sont éparpillés sur cette terre désolée. On dit qu'il y a encore des objets de valeur enterrés dans le désert, mais on parle aussi des anciens fantômes qui les gardent.

  • Twitter
  • facebook
  • fi

Températures glaciales et vents hurlants sont des caractéristiques persistantes de cet endroit. D'anciennes créatures y reposent, le climat rigoureux les a préservées, elles et leurs trésors, pendant des siècles.

  • Twitter
  • facebook
  • fi
submmit

0 explorateurs se sont inscrits

Vous avez des difficultés à accéder au magasin ? Préinscrivez-vous par e-mail.

Nom de la Guilde: Faucibus

Chef: Faucibus

Langue: English

Faucibus turpis in eu mi. Ullamcorper sit amet risus nullam eget. Arcu non odio euismod lacinia at quis. Pellentesque nec nam aliquam semet tortor consequat id porta. Quam viverra orci sagittis eu volutpat odio facilisis. Tincidunt ornare massa eget egestas purus viverra. Laoreet id donec ultrices tincidunt arcu non sodales. Tempor commodo ullamcorper a lacus vestibulum sed.

0
GUILD LIST
  • 1

    ClanName工会名

    999

    INTRO
  • TASAM BASIN
  • CANAAN MOUNTAINS
  • OLMEC RAINFOREST
  • AL FRIEZA DESERT
  • LAPHOLME ICEFIELD
  • rw1
  • rw2
  • rw3
  • rw4
  • rw5
  • rw6
  • rw7
  • rw8
  • LATEST
  • NEWS
  • ANNOUNCEMENT
+ More

Tasam mostly consists of low rolling hills and basins. It has four distinct seasons, abundant rainfall, fertile lands, and wide coastal waters, thus making Tasam the ideal location for human settlement.

  • Twitter
  • facebook
  • fi

The mountainous region of Canaan is located in the northeast corner of the continent. Canaan's rich natural resources and fascinating natural landscape make the region unique and attractive.

  • Twitter
  • facebook
  • fi

Stepping into the rainforest is like entering another world. Under the protection of a thick crown cover, a variety of rare species lay hidden. Will you be able to find them?

  • Twitter
  • facebook
  • fi

Once a fertile land, now covered in sand. Remnants of an ancient civilization lay scattered around this desolate land. Rumors say that there are still valuables buried out in the desert, but they also speak of the ancient phantoms who guard them.

  • Twitter
  • facebook
  • fi

Freezing temperatures, howling winds, and constant snow are persistent features of this place. Ancient creatures rest here, and the harsh weather has kept them and their treasures undisturbed for centuries.

  • Twitter
  • facebook
  • fi
submmit

0 explorers have registered

Having trouble accessing stores? Pre-register with email.

Guild Name: Faucibus

Leader: Faucibus

Language: English

Faucibus turpis in eu mi. Ullamcorper sit amet risus nullam eget. Arcu non odio euismod lacinia at quis. Pellentesque nec nam aliquam semet tortor consequat id porta. Quam viverra orci sagittis eu volutpat odio facilisis. Tincidunt ornare massa eget egestas purus viverra. Laoreet id donec ultrices tincidunt arcu non sodales. Tempor commodo ullamcorper a lacus vestibulum sed.